Contact Us

Poynette Area Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 625
Poynette, WI 53955

Please contact us at

We meet at 12:15pm every second Wednesday at the Village Hall.

Current Board of Directors

  • Luke Walz, President
  • Shelley Miller, Vice President
  • Lyn Koenig, Secretary
  • Paula Woodward, Treasurer
  • Dave Moxon, Trustee
  • Leslie Seas, Trustee
  • Shawntel Sandstrom, Trustee

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.